Skip to main content

Directory



Office Staff

Vasilatos Carolyn Principal cvasilatos@bullochschools.org
Brannen Kent Assistant Principal kbrannen@bullochschools.org
Hagan Theresa Office thagan@bullochschools.org
Parker Sadeanya Secretary sparker@bullochschools.org
Simms Chelsea Nurse csimms@bullochschools.org
Stephens Jennifer Bookkeeper jstephens@bullochschools.org
Boyett-Barnes Angela Parent Liaison aboyettbarnes@bullochschools.org
Hendrix Leland Tech Liaison lhendrix@bullochschools.org

 

 

Support Teachers & Staff

Bailey Jennifer SPED jcbailey@bullochschools.org
Boggs Janet RTI - Para jboggs@bullochschools.org
Brown Takayla Counselor tgarrisonbrown@bullohschools.org
Colon Mandie ESOL mcolon@bullochschools.org
Hagans Tonya Music thagans@bullochschools.org
Holmes Donna SPED dholmes@bullochschools.org
Horton Autumn Art ahorton@bullochschools.org
Jones Angela SPED ajones@bullochschools.org
Mallard Betsy RTI bmallard@bullochschools.org
Mascolo Michael STEM mmascolo@bullochschools.org
Motes Travis PE tmotes@bullochschools.org
Page Nancy Speech npage@bullochschools.org
Rivera Michelle Media Specialist mrivera@bullochschools.org
Thompson Whitney SPED - Para wthompson@bullochshools.org
Tremble Reshonda SPED - Para rtremble@bullochschools.org

 

Homeroom Teachers & Paraprofessionals

Melton Ashley PreK amelton@bullochschools.org
NeSmith Ashley PreK anesmith@bullochschools.org
Branch Julia PreK - Para jbranch@bullochschools.org
McGee Monica PreK - Para mmcgee@bullochschools.org
Hepner Sheree Kindergarten shepner@bullochschools.org
Mallard Autumn Kindergarten amallard@bullochschools.org
Zehe Jessica Kindergarten jzehe@bullochschools.org
Boggs Savannah Kindergarten - Para sboggs@bullochschools.org
Parker Shelley Kindergarten - Para jmparker@bullochschools.org
Simms Peyton Kindergarten - Para nfitzgerald@bullochschools.org
Autry Jessica First jautry@bullochschools.org
Earls Sarah First searls@bullochschools.org
Lanier April First alanier@bullochschools.org
Evans Jinci First - Para jhevans@bullochschools.org
Grant Shabi First - Para sgrant@bullochschools.org
Purvis Jessica First - Para jepurvis@bullochschools.org
Bennett Katelyn Second kbennett@bullochschools.org
Dailey Dee Second ddailey@bullochschools.org
McEachin Haley Second hmceachin@bullochschools.org
Flemming Teresa Third tflemming@bullochschools.org
Jones Tosha Third tedenfield@bullochschools.org
Thompson Valarie Third vthompson@bullochschools.org
Brewer Allison Fourth abrewer@bullochschools.org
Poythress Logan Fourth lpoythress@bullochschools.org
Spence Lori Fourth lspence@bullochschools.org
Bolton Hannah Fifth hbolton@bullochschools.org
Cowart Edra Fifth elcowart@bullochschools.org
Sykes Mickie Fifth

msykes@bullochschools.org

 

Custodial & Lunchroom Staff

Grovenstein Craig Custodial ggrovenstein@bullochshools.org
Jimenez Angelina Custodial ajimenez@bullochschools.org
Lee Maria Custodial mlee@bullochschools.org
Lovett Annie Lunchroom alovett@bullochschools.org
Williams Irene Lunchroom iwilliams@bullochschools.org